CCHA Team

Julie Smithwick

Executive Director, CCHA

803-312-1723
julie.smithwick@sc.edu

Andrea Heyward

Director, CHWI

803-563-0690
heywarda@mailbox.sc.edu

Maria Martin

Executive Director, PASOs

803-394-4209
mmartin@email.sc.edu

Mike Young

Director, Equity Diversity & Inclusion

803-528-4749
youngmf2@email.sc.edu

Kelssy Ambrosio

PASOs Evaluation and Quality Control Coordinator

kelssy@mailbox.sc.edu

Carmen Blanco

Training Specialist

803-351-4897
blancoc@mailbox.sc.edu

Erin Caple

Community Health Worker Coach

erin.caple@sc.edu

Evangeline Cornelius

Business Manager

803-638-8647
evangeline.cornelius@sc.edu

Ana Cossio

PASOs Training Manager

803-451-1181
cossioam@mailbox.sc.edu

Sara Covington-Kolb

Program Manager, EACH Mom and Baby Collaborative

803-200-2183
sc77@mailbox.sc.edu

Lillie Fox

Community Health Worker

803-602-8857
lillief@mailbox.sc.edu

M. Greg Green

Community Health Worker Training Manager

803-673- 4610
mgreggreen@sc.edu

Mychelle Harris

Training Assistant

803-673- 3935
mychelle@sc.edu

Luisa Hernandez

Community Health Worker

803-605- 4685
hernan57@mailbox.sc.edu 

Lisa Renee Holderby-Fox

Envision Program Manager

803-465-5987
LRHolderby-Fox@sc.edu

Lizbet Herranz

PASOs WIC Program Coordinator

803-807-6748
herranz@mailbox.sc.edu

Mayra Lubov

PASOs Deputy Director

803-973-1652
mlubov@email.sc.edu

Anjell Mitchell

Administrative Coordinator

803-814-5378
robinsav@mailbox.sc.edu

Agner Muñoz

PASOs Midlands Program Coordinator

803-465-5987
agner@mailbox.sc.edu

Verónica Orndoff

Community Health Worker 

803-451- 1760
vorndoff@mailbox.sc.edu

Kim Rawlinson

Community Health Worker Program Manager

803-646-2056
comerkd@email.sc.edu

Leslie Roth

PASOs Connections for Child Development Coordinator

803-904-0998
lkroth@sc.edu

Rebecca Salter

SE CHW Network Coordinator

rsolon@mailbox.sc.edu

Alex Scott

Special Projects Coordinator

803-904-0327
aescott@email.sc.edu

Tiquita Stewart

Training Specialist

tdstewart@sc.edu

Kathia Valverde

Community Health Worker Project Coordinator

803-807-8035
valverdek@mailbox.sc.edu

Lanette Walker

Community Health Worker Coach

lanette.walker@sc.edu

Indira Gutierrez

Graduate Assistant

980-875-0082
indirag@email.sc.edu

Dakshu Jindal

Graduate Assistant

djindal@email.sc.edu