CCHA Team

Julie Smithwick, CHW

Executive Director, CCHA

803-312-1723
julie.smithwick@sc.edu

Andrea Heyward, CHW

Director, CHWI

803-563-0690
heywarda@mailbox.sc.edu

Lisa Renee Holderby-Fox, CHW

Director of CHW Leadership

803-917-4519
LRHolderby-Fox@sc.edu

Evangeline Cornelius

Business Manager

803-638-8647
evangeline.cornelius@sc.edu

Carmen Blanco, CHW

Training Specialist

803-351-4897
blancoc@mailbox.sc.edu

Soledad Bolden, CHW

Envision CHW Program Consultant

212-933-9391
sbolden@mailbox.sc.edu

Christanny Bryant

Program Assistant

803-904-1604
christanny.bryant@sc.edu

Erin Caple, CHW

Community Health Worker Coach

erin.caple@sc.edu

Sarah Covington-Kolb

Program Manager, EACH Mom and Baby Collaborative

803-200-2183
sc77@mailbox.sc.edu

Lillie Fox, CHW

Community Health Worker

803-602-8857
lillief@mailbox.sc.edu

M. Greg Green, CHW

Community Health Worker Institute Training Manager

803-673- 4610
mgreggreen@sc.edu

Mychelle Harris

Training Assistant

803-673- 3935
mychelle@sc.edu

Kayla Hill, CCHW, MHA

Training Specialist

803-394-3265
khill@sc.edu

Silvia Ortega, CHW

CHW Program Consultant

803-210-0983
silviao@mailbox.sc.edu

Kim Rawlinson, CHW

Community Impact Manager

803-646-2056
comerkd@email.sc.edu

Rebecca Salter

SE CHW Network Coordinator

803-603-3478

rsolon@mailbox.sc.edu

Alex Scott

Special Projects Manager

803-904-0327
aescott@email.sc.edu

Ryan Scott

Executive Assistant

803-828-8709
rjscott@mailbox.sc.edu

Anjell Session

Administrative Coordinator

803-814-5378
robinsav@mailbox.sc.edu

Richard Strater

Research and Communications Coordinator

864-407-2586
rstrater@email.sc.edu

D'reardon Thayer

Training Specialist

803-903-3158
dthayer@mailbox.sc.edu

Kathia Valverde, CHW

Training Specialist

803-807-8035
valverdk@mailbox.sc.edu

Dayna Arnett

Graduate Assistant

daarnett@email.sc.edu

Indira Gutierrez

Graduate Assistant

980-875-0082
indirag@email.sc.edu

Corinne McKenzie

Graduate Assistant

843-598-8902
cdm29@email.sc.edu