CCHA Team

Staff

Julie Smithwick, Executive Director, CCHA

Phone: 803-312-1723
julie.smithwick@sc.edu

Bio

Andrea Heyward, Director, CHWI 

 

 Phone: 803-563-0690
heywarda@mailbox.sc.edu

Bio

Mike Young, Director, Equity Diversity & Inclusion

Phone: 803-528-4742
youngmf2@email.sc.edu

Bio

Maria Martin, Executive Director, PASOs

Phone: 803-394-4209
mmartin@email.sc.edu

Sarah Covington-Kolb, Program Manager, EACH Mom and Baby Collaborative

Phone: 803-200-2183
sc77@mailbox.sc.edu 

Bio

Mayra Lubov, PASOs Deputy Director

Phone: 803-973-1652
mlubov@email.sc.edu 

Kim Rawlinson, Community Health Worker Program Manager

Phone: 803-646-2056
comerkd@email.sc.edu

Bio

Lizbet Herranz, PASOs WIC Program Coordinator

Phone: 803-807-6748 herranz@mailbox.sc.edu

Bio

Alex Scott, Special Projects Coordinator 

Phone: 803-904-0327
aescott@email.sc.edu

Bio

Indira Gutierrez, Graduate Assistant 

Phone: 980-875-0082
indirag@email.sc.edu 

Bio

Dakshu Jindal, Graduate Assistant

Bio

Kathia Valverde, Community Health Worker Project Coordinator

803-807-8035 valverdek@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Mychelle Harris, Training Assistant 

803-673- 3935

mychelle@sc.edu

803-673- 3935

mychelle@sc.edu

Bio

Carmen Blanco, Training Specialist 

Bio

Tiquita Stewart, Training Specialist 

Bio

Ana Cossio, PASOs Training Manager

Bio

Agner Muñoz, PASOs Midlands Program Coordinator

803-465-5987

Email: agner@mailbox.sc.edu

Lillie Fox, Community Health Worker 

803-602-8857

Email: lillief@mailbox.sc.edu

Bio

Erin Caple, Community Health Worker Coach

Bio

Rebecca Salter, SE CHW Network Coordinator

Bio